क्रियाप : Uo ई-मेल : info@rpmcollegepatna.a... वेबसाइट : www.rpmcollegepatna.a... चीत्र मिहाविद्यालय चित्री- 800009 47 1442/RPM/24

(पाटिलिपुत्र विश्वविद्यालय की अंगीभूत इकाई)

प्राचार्या कार्यालय

दिनांक 04/03/24

News Bulletin Editorial Board

1. Prof. (Dr.) Punam (Principal) 2. Dr. Razia Nasrin (Head, Dept. of Home science) 3. Dr. Anju Jain (Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Chairperson Editor Member Co-editor Member Member	Editorial Board		
1. Prof. (Dr.) Punam (Principal) 2. Dr. Razia Nasrin (Head, Dept. of Home science) 3. Dr. Anju Jain (Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member	Name	Catagory	
2. Dr. Razia Nasrin (Head, Dept. of Home science) 3. Dr. Anju Jain (Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Editor Co-editor Member Co-editor Member Member Values of Member Member Section Member Member	1. Prof. /s	Category	
2. Dr. Razia Nasrin (Head, Dept. of Home science) 3. Dr. Anju Jain (Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Editor Co-editor Member Co-editor Member Member Values of Member Member Section Member Member	(Dr.) Punam		
2. Dr. Razia Nasrin (Head, Dept. of Home science) 3. Dr. Anju Jain (Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Editor Co-editor Member Member Value of Sociology Member Member	- "ICIDAN	Chairperson	
(Head, Dept. of Home science) 3. Dr. Anju Jain (Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Co-editor Member Member Member Member Member Member	2. Dr. Razia Nasrin	F 194.00	0) 3:24
(Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of Al & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Co-editor Member Member	(Head Dept of the	Editor	54.5
(Head, Dept. of Economics) 4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of Al & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Co-editor Member Member	3. Dr. Apin Lai		
4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member Member	Jain Jain	Co-editor	.,
4. Dr. Preeti Kumari (Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member Member	(Head, Dept. of Economics)		
(Dept. of AI & AS) 5. Dr. Meenu Minz (Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member	4. Dr. Preeti Kumari	Member	Then
(Dept. of Sociology) 6. Dr. Seema Kumari			2410524
6. Dr. Seema Kumari Member (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member	5. Dr. Meenu Minz	Member	my my
6. Dr. Seema Kumari Member (Dept. of Economics) 7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member	(Dept. of Sociology)		24-5-24
7. Dr. Eena Bahan Member	6. Dr. Seema Kumari	Member	leen
7. Dr. Lena Banan	(Dept. of Economics)		34/5/20
(Dept. of Physics)	7. Dr. Eena Bahan	Member	-
(50)	(Dept. of Physics)		

Principal Principal