

Sexual Harassment Cell

Name	Category
1. Prof. (Dr.) Punam (Principal)	Chairperson
2. Dr. Kiran Kumari (Head, Dept. of Political Science)	Convenor
3. Dr. Razia Nasrin (Head, Dept. of Home Science)	Member
4. Dr. Sushma (Head, Dept. of Sanskrit)	Member
5. Dr. Manoj Kumar (Head, Dept. of AI & AS)	Member

06.1.24

(Principal)